Menu

Related

Contact

Clubhouse

336-584-0345 Closed Monday

Business Offices

336-584-0345 Monday-Friday 8:00 a.m.-5:00 p.m. Jonathan Spence, General Manager                                                                                                                       jspence@alamancecc.net Leanna Giles, Membership Director lgiles@alamancecc.net Denise Johnson, Controller djohnson@alamancecc.net Bobby Smith, Purchaser bsmith@alamancecc.net Marsha Moran, Media mmoran@alamancecc.net Marty Smith, Receptionist/Office msmith@alamancecc.net

Golf Pro Shop

336-584-1326 Monday 11:30 a.m.-6:30 p.m. Tuesday-Sunday 7:30 a.m.-6:30 p.m. Adam McLaughlin, Head Golf Professional amclaughlin@alamancecc.net

Tennis Pro Shop

336-584-4115 Tuesday-Saturday 9:00 a.m.-6:00 p.m. Sunday/Monday Noon-6:00 p.m. Scott Schofer schofer@alamancecc.net

Fitness Center

336-584-9848 Monday-Thursday 5:30 a.m.-9:00 p.m. Friday 5:30 a.m.-8:00 p.m. Saturday 7:00 a.m.-6:00 p.m. Sunday 12 Noon-6:00 p.m. Matt Sommer, Fitness Director msommer@alamancecc.net

Pool Pavilion

336-585-0583

Contact Us

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.
Back to top