Menu

Related

Contact

Clubhouse

336-584-0345
Closed Monday

Business Offices

336-584-0345
Monday-Friday 9:00 a.m.-5:00 p.m.

Charlie Nolette, General Manager
cnolette@alamancecc.net

Denise Johnson, Controller
djohnson@alamancecc.net

Terri Ahlgren, Executive Chef
tahlgren@alamancecc.net

Brittany Myers, Director of Catering
bmyers@alamancecc.net

Leanna Giles, Membership Director
lgiles@alamancecc.net

Marsha Moran, Media Director
mmoran@alamancecc.net

Marty Smith, Receptionist
msmith@alamancecc.net

Golf Pro Shop

336-584-1326
Monday 11:30 a.m.-6:30 p.m.
Tuesday-Sunday 7:30 a.m.-6:30 p.m.

Drake Woodside, Head Golf Professional
dwoodside@alamancecc.net

Tennis Pro Shop

336-584-4115
Tuesday-Saturday 9:00 a.m.-6:00 p.m.
Sunday/Monday Noon-6:00 p.m.
Scott Schofer, Director of Tennis
schofer@alamancecc.net

Fitness Center

336-584-9848
Monday-Thursday 5:30 a.m.-9:00 p.m.
Friday 5:30 a.m.-8:00 p.m.
Saturday 7:00 a.m.-6:00 p.m.
Sunday 12 Noon-6:00 p.m.
Matt Sommer, Director of Fitness
msommer@alamancecc.net

Pool Pavilion

336-585-0583

Contact Us

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.
Back to top